School Calendar

2020-2021

Registration Day

Fall Semester Begins

Parent Meeting 

TBA

Mid-Semester Break

TBD

Thanksgiving Break

November 26-27

School Resumes

Monday, November 30

Winter Programs

TBA

Winter Break

Monday, December 21 - Friday, January 1

School Resumes

Monday, January 4

Term 1 ends

Friday, January 15

School Reopens

Tuesday, January 19

Spring Break

Monday, March 29 - Monday, April 5

School Resumes

Tuesday, April 6

Registration for 2021-2022 year

Tuesday, March 2nd @ 9am for Alumni and Returning family

Tuesday, March 9th @ 9am for all new families

Spring Parent Meeting (Board Elections)

Tuesday, May 11th @ 5:30pm via Zoom

*link will be emailed to all new registered parents, and it will be posted on our website as well.

Last Day of School

Thursday, May 27

 *Dates and times are subject to change 

Inclement Weather Policy

The preschool will close for inclement weather on any day that the Houghton/Keweenaw County Schools are closed.

If the public school has a late start, the preschool will commence at 9:30am.